CBLDF update

Cryptozoic has released a little more information on the CBLDF Liberty Trading Card set, including a few of the sketch card artists.  It’s a who’s who in the art world for sure.  I’m stoked to be included in this list of participating artists.  Check it out here.

Here are the Beanworld cards I did for this set.


A few of the included names are

Confirmed Sketch Card Artists as of 7/18/2011

Daniel Abarca Aston Roy Cover George Webber Pablo Diaz
Mike Rooth John Haun Jason Adams Kate Glasheen
Ashleigh Popplewell David Day Bianca Thompson Ingrid Hardy
Chris Foreman Adam Talley Tim Levandoski Christian James Thomas
Ian Yoshio Roberts Chris Thorne David Castro Lak Lim
Chad Cicconi Joey Dangerous Jerry Fleming Mickey Clausen
Matt Slay Mark Tannacore Ross Leach Remy Eisu Mokhtar
Kourtis Charalabos Kokkinakis Axilleas Jason Roussel Vince Sunico
Don Pedicini Jr Jason Durden Danielle Soloud George Deep
Gene Espy Eric White David Ryan Victor Julio Rodriguez
Gary Kezele Daniel P. Gorman Rich Molinelli Philip Tan
Don Simpson Peter Kuper Richard Clark Rick Veitch
Erik Larsen Mike Richards Bill Morrison Whilce Portacio
Darick Robertson Brian Koln Neil Gaiman …and more!

What do you think?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s