“I always think I don’t do the first one good, so I try to do it more.”

“I always think I don’t do the first one good, so I try to do it more.” – Andy Warhol

October 8th and 9th is Fan Days at the Irving Convention Center.  I’ll have a table set up in artists alley, if you’re in the DFW area this weekend you really should make it an effort to attend the show.  Lots of celebrities for autographs, tons of cool vendors, some great artists, and quite a few killer comic book creators will be there.

This is one of the pieces that will be with me and my wife at our table.  Stop by and see us.  Look for the banner with the rather large orange 13 on it.

This piece measures approx 12.5″x35.5″ and is one solid porcelain tile.  It will be available for purchase and is one of a kind.  The pictures really don’t do the tile justice, it’s got a nice pattern on it.


What do you think?

