Last night, Darth Vader came down from Planet Vulcan and told me that if I didn’t take Lorraine out, that he’d melt my brain.

Last night, Darth Vader came down from Planet Vulcan and told me that if I didn’t take Lorraine out, that he’d melt my brain. – George McFly

I’ve got a few blanks lying around and an upcoming appearance to get ready for.  So I took advantage of 121212 and busted out an Ant Man on a FF #1 blank variant.

This is what happened.

As always, thanks for stopping by and giving it a look.  Don’t forget comments are encouraged.  And tell your friends and family about me.

Visit the shop, art makes great gifts.

Blank FF #1

 

Ant Man
Finished FF #1

 

One thought on “Last night, Darth Vader came down from Planet Vulcan and told me that if I didn’t take Lorraine out, that he’d melt my brain.”

What do you think?

