“Man, karaoke sucks!”

“Man, karaoke sucks!” – Mordecai

So the fellows over at Boom Studios  are putting out a comic based on the Regular Show from Cartoon Network.

Boom! Studios Launches Regular Show comic.

Regular Show #1

The coolest part is, I got to do a cover for issue #8 (this could change, so don’t hold me to it) I’m pretty excited and honored to be a part of this awesome book, so please everyone support Boom! Studios and the Regular Show and pick up a few copies.  Issue #8 is supposed to be out in November.

I can’t show off the art for now, when I can I will.

Until then.  Rock on.

What do you think?

